Applications for Procura+ Awards

Public authorities can now submit their candidacies to the 2021 edition of the Procura+ Awards!

The Procura + Awards were launched by ICLEI in cooperation with the EU-funded Procure2Innovate project and recognize procurement projects that convince through remarkable economic, ecological or social aspects as well as innovative elements.

Interested parties from all over Europe can apply for one of the following categories until March 31, 2021:

  • Innovation Procurement of the Year
  • Outstanding Innovation Procurement in ICT
  • Sustainable Procurement of the Year
  • Procurement Initiative of the Year.

The award-winning authorities receive a unique trophy and have the opportunity to present themselves and their project in the large ICLEI network. The previous winners have shown that they mainly benefit from the visibility of their work and the associated benchmarking and networking opportunities.

More information about the Procura+ Awards